3 Songs I have Written Over The Past Few Months

“Crazy for You”
I, I looked into your eyes just the other day; I saw a glimpse of Heaven. I have waited all of this time to finally make a move…thinking I’ve got nothing left to lose. You, do you belong to someone else? No, I don’t need a clue.
Because I am crazy, crazy for you. Yeah, I’m crazy, so crazy for you. There’s nothing left to say, I’m crazy.
I, I fell for you real hard after I saw you in my dreams. You, you’re way too far, far away from me, probably not in my league. Oh, love’s an evil fiend casting a spell on me!
I’m crazy, crazy, crazy for you. I’m crazy, crazy for you, yeah.
Oh, why did I look into your eyes? Oh, why did my mind lie to me? Guess we were really never meant to be…
Oh, I’m crazy, crazy for you, yeah. I’m crazy, so crazy for you. And maybe, maybe my dreams will come true; that’s where I’ll see you, yeah!
I’m crazy, crazy, crazy for you. Oh, I’ll love you, baby, yes, I’m crazy for you. I’ll see you in my dreams; are you closer than you seem? Girl, I’m crazy, crazy, crazy for you, yeah. And I’m crazy, crazy, crazy for you, yeah…
“Eyes Wide Open”
I saw you yesterday; feelin’ like I got a case of Hello Heartbreak. You’re unversed to be with a guy like me. Sometimes I wish age didn’t matter…then you’d be a part of me…
I’ve got my eyes wide open for the time to come. I’ve got my eyes wide open hopin’ you love me too.
(Now) You look stunning today with your braces and glasses on. I can’t deny what I’m keeping inside…that you’ll haunt me too. Sometimes I wish (family or age) didn’t matter and that you’d be with me too.
I’ve got my eyes wide open hopin’ I’ll be with you. I’ve got my eyes wide open, oh, do you love me too? Do you love me too? OH!
Maybe tonight the sky will fall down. Maybe tonight you’ll hit the ground and be my fallen angel. Maybe you’ll stop my beating heart…
I’ve got my eyes wide open. Keep your eyes wide open. Eyes wide open, eyes wide open. Eyes wide open (do you see me?). Eyes wide open (now you see me). I cannot hide what is killing me inside.
I’ve got my eyes wide open wainting for the time to come. I’ve got my eyes wide open hopin’ someday you’ll be with me. I’ve got my eyes wide open hopin’ you’ll see me, hopin’ you’ll be with me (there are no guarantees), hopin you love me. Eyes wide open.Keep your eyes wide open.
Sometimes I wish age didn’t matter. You’re too unversed for me…
“Hello Heartbreak”
Hello, heartbreak, maybe I’m makin’ a big mistake. I, can’t hide these feelings inside for you, yeah, and I’m afraid to admit them to you, yeah. Hello, heartbreak. Tell me are we meant to be, or is this just a crush that’s hurting me and leaving me astray? Hello, heartbreak. What does she even mean to me? Hello, heartbreak…
Hello, heartbreak it’s only been awhile that she’s mant to me. Hello, heartbreak. Is it just just me love an EVIL FIEND casting an evil spell upon me. Hello, heartbreak. Is it pointless to just let it be, or tell me is there something in it for me?
Hello, heartbreak. It’s hard for me to believe in love when you know it isn’t meant to be. Hello, heartbreak. I guess it’s just plain to see that she doesn’t have a chance with me; she’s too pretty and I am large and ugly. Hello, heartbreak. I guess she’s way out of my league…
Hello, heartbreak. Will I stumble or will I shake whenever she’s around me now? Hello, heartbreak. Is it the end if she says no, or will life roll on? Hello, heartbreak. Should I just pass on her or would it be a big mistake?
Hello, heartbreak. You know my name, you know my name, you know my name, you know my name! Hello, heartbreak. My name, you know my name!

Leave a Reply

